RECongress 20032003 Exhibitor Categories

Religious Education Congress
February 27, 2003 (Youth Day)
February 28 - March 2, 2003


CONGRESS 2003 WORKSHOPS & LINKS

THURSDAY  Youth Day Schedule

FRIDAY:
SATURDAY:
SUNDAY: 

Period 1    Period 2    Period 3
Period 4    Period 5    Period 6
Period 7    Period 8
2003 FEATURES   Schedule     Speakers    Topics    Statistics  
  Guidebook    Hotels    Exhibitor Listing
 
 Exhibitor Categories

SEE PHOTOS FROM CONGRESS 2003


Listing of web and category information for only those exhibitors who have responded.
Listing as of 11/23/2020

See the complete
Exhibitor Listing

Air Force Chaplain

Air Force Chaplain Recruiting Service -- (800) 803-2452

Art & Gifts

National Association for Hispanic Elderly -- (626) 564-1988

Art Works

 

 

 

 

 

Bramante Studio -- (800) 295-6902 -- www.bramante.com

Faith Expressions -- (503) 643-2037 -- www.faith-expressions.com

Holy Names Graphics -- (626) 284-2633 -- www.holynamesgraphics.com

John August Swanson, Artist -- (323) 665-3677 -- www.JohnAugustSwanson.com

Ministry of the Arts -- (800) 354-3504 -- www.ministryofthearts.org

Notre Dame Creations -- (805) 374-9617 -- www.inthebetween.com

Audio Visual

Family Theater Productions -- (800) 299-7729 -- www.familytheater.org

Bibles

 

 

 

American Bible Society -- (800) 32-BIBLE -- www.americanbible.org

Fireside Catholic Publishing -- (800) 676-3264 -- www.firesidecatholic.com

Oxford University Press -- (800) 451-7556 -- oup-usa.com

Zondervan -- (800) 226-1122 -- www.zondervan.com

Bibles & Books

Thomas Nelson, Inc. -- (800) 251-4000 x2662 -- www.thomasnelson.com

Books

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACTA Publications -- (800) 397-2282 -- www.actapublications.com

Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Co. -- (800) 253-7521 -- www.eerdmans.com

Enneagram Applications -- (877) 743-0235 -- www.enneagram-applications.com 

Our Sunday Visitor -- (800) 348-2440 -- www.osv.com

Paulist Press Book Center - Paulist Press -- (877) 545-8815 -- www.paulistpressbookcenter.com

Servant Publications -- (800) 485-8505 -- www.servantpub.com

Sheed & Ward -- (800) 462-6420 -- www.rlpgbooks.com

The Word Among Us -- (800) 638-8539 -- www.wau.org

Veritas -- 011-353-878-8177 -- www.veritas.ie

Books & Videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bayard/Twenty-Third Publications & Catholic Digest -- (800) 321-0411 -- www.twentythirdpublications.com

Ignatius Press -- (800) 651-1581 -- www.ignatius.com

Life's Journey/Fr. Tom Allender, S.J. -- (800) 548-1029 -- www.lifesjourney.org

Liturgy Training Publications -- (800) 933-1800 -- www.ltp.org

Medio Media Publishing -- (800) 324-8305 -- www.mediomedia.org

Pauline Books & Media / Paulinas -- (310) 397-8676 -- www.pauline.org

St. Anthony Messenger Press -- (800) 488-0488 -- www.americancatholic.org

Sunny-Side Up Entertainment -- (909) 694-6755 -- sunny-sideup.com

Thomas More Publishing -- (800) 264-0368 -- www.thomasmore.com

USCCB Publishing -- (800) 235-8722 -- www.usccb.org

Candles

 

Acadian Candle Company -- (888) 424-9425 -- www.acadiancandles.com

Marklin Candle Design -- (603) 746-2211 -- www.marklincandle.com

Cards, Prints, Books

Carmel of Reno -- (775) 322-5006

Catechesis

E.T. Nedder Publishing -- (877) 817-2742 -- www.nedderpublishing.com

Ceramic Religious Art

On The Wings of Angels ... by Tori -- (714) 967-2265 -- www.angelsbytori.com 

Children's Resources

Treehaus Communications -- (800) 638-4287 -- www.treehaus1.com

Christian Service Organization

 

Immaculate Heart Community & La Casa de Maria Retreat Center -- (323) 466-2157

Society of St. Vincent de Paul -- (714) 282-3077 -- www.rcbo.org

Christian Videos

 

 

Faith & Values Media -- (212) 406-4121 -- www.faithandvalues.com

Nest Family -- (800) 988-6378 -- www.nestfamily.com/mediamission

Oblate Media & Communication Corp. -- (800) 233-4629 -- www.videoswithvalues.org

Computer Software

 

 

 

AMC Technology -- (800) 490-2792 -- www.amcweb.net

Harmony Media, Inc. -- (888) 427-6334 -- www.harmonymedia.com

ParishSOFT LLC -- (866) 930-4774 -- www.parishsoft.net

TLC Church Software -- (425) 392-9592 -- www.tlccommunications.com

Congress Logowear

KWD Uniforms -- (562) 690-2263 -- kwduniform@aol.com

Craft Supplies & Gifts

 

 

 

 

Colores del Pueblo -- (713) 692-8423 -- www.coloresdelpueblo.org

Living Water Wood Works, Inc. -- (714) 549-3756

Relics -- (602) 788-0065 -- gknotts@lmu.edu

Sunrise Printery -- (888) 351-3185 -- sunriseprintery@mindspring.com

Tutwiler Quilts -- (662) 345-8393 -- www.tutwilerquilters.org

Creative Parish Fundraising

Autus Group, Inc. -- (714) 772-8872 -- clientcare@autusgroup.com

Developing World Artwork

Heartbeats -- (800) 808-1991 -- www.heartbeatscatalog.org

Diocesan Organization

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catholic Charities -- (619) 230-1151 -- www.sdwbp.org

Department of Catholic Schools -- (213) 637-7300 -- schools.la-archdiocese.org

Development Department -- (213) 637-7617

Diocese of Orange -- (714) 282-3077 -- www.rcbo.org

Diocese of San Bernardino -- (909) 475-5340 -- www.sbdiocese.org

Los Angeles Cursillo -- (626) 230-1325 -- cursillo-losangeles.org

Office for Vocations -- (213) 637-7248 -- vocations.la-archdiocese.org

The Tidings/Vida Nueva -- (213) 637-7360 -- www.the-tidings.com

Educational Institution

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connelly High School -- (714) 776-1717 -- www.connellyhs.org

Dominican School of Philosophy & Theology -- (510) 883-2073 -- www.dspt.edu

Franciscan School of Theology -- (800) 793-1378 x36 -- www.fst.edu

Institute for Ministry - Loyola Univ. New Orleans -- (800) 777-5469 -- www.loyno.edu/lim

Jesuit School of Theology at Berkeley -- (800) 824-0122 -- www.jstb.edu

Loyola Marymount University -- (310) 338-2799 -- www.lmu.edu

Mount St. Mary's College -- (213) 477-2650 -- www.msmc.la.edu 

Oblate School of Theology -- (210) 341-1366 -- www.ost.edu

Saint Joseph High School -- (562) 925-5073 -- www.sj-jester.org

Seattle University School of Theology & Ministry -- (206) 296-5330 -- www.seattleu.edu/theomin 

St. Patrick's Seminary -- (650) 325-5621 -- www.stpatricksseminary.org

The Christian Brothers - Lasallian Education -- (707) 252-3721 -- www.delasalle.org

Educational Programs

 

 

Pivotal Point -- (310) 479-7996 -- pivotalpoint@pivotalpoint.org

S.T.E.P., University of Notre Dame -- (866) 425-STEP -- step.nd.edu

William H Sadlier, Inc. -- (800) 221-5175 -- www.sadlier.com

Educational Programs & Retreats

SeaWorld San Diego -- (800) SEA-WRLD -- www.seaworld.com

Educational Resources

 

Maryknoll World Productions -- (800) 227-8523 -- www.maryknollmall.org

Right to Life League of Southern California -- (626) 398-6100 -- www.rtllsc.org

Faith & Justice

 

 

Catholic Relief Services -- (800) 235-2772 -- www.catholicrelief.org

Latin American Committee -- (602) 248-8853

Office of Detention Ministry -- (213) 637-7402

Furniture

The Wood & Iron Factory -- (619) 710-1660 -- www.thewoodironfactory.com

Human Resources Support

Nat'l Assoc. of Church Personnel Administrators (NACPA) -- (310) 541-5468 -- www.nacpa.org

Irish Imports

O'Keeffe Religious Articles -- (800) 307-6266 -- www.okeeffes.net

Liturgical Books & Materials

Libreria Guadalupana Rio de Luz -- (323) 888-0958

Liturgical Vestments

 

 

J R Evans & Company -- (800) 453-8267 -- www.jrevans.com

Juliet Hemingray Church Textiles -- 011-44-1332-366740 -- www.church-textiles.co.uk

Robert Gaspard Co., Inc. -- (800) 784-6868 -- www.robertgaspardco.com

Liturgy & Music Resources

 

 

GIA Publications, Inc. -- (800) GIA-1358 -- www.giamusic.com

Incarnation Music / Dennis Doyle -- (818) 956-1311 -- english.glendale.edu/doyle.a.html

World Library Publications -- (800) 566-6150 -- www.wlpmusic.com

Ministry Resources

 

 

 

 

Hershey & Associates -- (800) 524-5370 -- www.terryhershey.com

Ministry Training Source -- (417) 861-2256 -- www.ministrytrainingsource.org

National Catholic AIDS Network -- (707) 874-3031 -- www.ncan.org

Respect Life Ministries of the California Dioceses -- (916) 443-4851 -- www.cacatholic.org

Sisters of Social Service -- (213) 746-2117 -- sistersofsocialservice.com

Mission

 

 

Bishops' Committee on the Home Missions -- (202) 541-3450 -- usccb.org/hm

Columban Mission Awareness -- (402) 291-1920 -- www.Columban.org/missioned

Mission Office -- (213) 637-7222 -- www.missionsla.org

Missionary

 

Comboni Missionaries -- (626) 339-1914 -- www.comboni.org

Maryknoll Fathers & Brothers -- (213) 747-9676 -- www.maryknoll.org

Multicultural Resources

Asian-Pacific Cultural Gift Center -- (213) 637-7669

Music

 

 

 

 

Catholic Association of Musicians (CAM) -- (914) 699-1953 -- www.cammusic.com

Heart Beat Records -- (800) 433-3262 -- www.heartbeatrecords.com

Jesse Manibusan, 2 by 2 Ministries, OCP -- (800) LITURGY -- www.jessemanibusan.com

Oregon Catholic Press -- (800) LITURGY -- www.ocp.org

Songs and Creations, Inc. -- (800) 227-2188 -- yosongs@aol.com

Online Resources

CatholicSingles.com -- (949) 388-9040 -- www.CatholicSingles.com

Parish Resources

J.S. Paluch Company / WLP -- (800) 231-0805 -- www.jspaluch.com

Religious Art

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ancient Arts Stained Glass -- (310) 832-7613 -- www.AncientArtsStainedGlass.com

Creator Mundi, Inc. Distinctive Sacred Art -- (800) 894-8148 -- www.creatormundi.com

Culver Creations -- (760) 749-6608 -- jmculver9@aol.com

Esperanza! Arts -- (888) 434-5090 -- www.esperanzaarts.com

Granda Liturgical Arts, Inc. -- (800) 425-0828 -- www.artegranda.com

Maison Bouvrier Inc. -- (800) 665-9895 -- www.maisonbouvrier.com

Sara K. Rubin Pottery -- (585) 442-6890 -- rubin150@aol.com

SHCJ Art/France White -- (626) 345-1666 -- www.shcj.org

St. Andrew's Abbey Ceramics -- (888) 454-5411 -- www.saintsandangels.org

Religious Art & Articles

Al's Art -- (818) 782-6671

Religious Articles

Tree of Life Imports, Inc. -- (800) 300-3335 -- www.treeoflifeimports.com

Religious Books

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ave Maria Press -- (800) 282-1865 -- www.avemariapress.com

Catholic Book Publishing Co. -- (877) 228-2665 -- www.catholicbookpublishing.com

Concordia Publishing House -- (800) 843-0687 -- www.cph.org

Ediciones Dabar -- 011-52-5603-3630 -- www.dabar.com.mx

Gethesemani Libreria Catolica, LLC -- (323) 262-7904 -- www.gethesemani.com

The Liturgical Press -- (800) 858-5450 -- www.litpress.org

New City Press -- (800) 462-5980 -- www.newcitypress.com

Orbis Books -- (800) 258-5838 -- www.maryknollmall.org

Resurrection Press -- (800) 892-6657 -- www.resurrectionpress.com

Religious Cards & Gifts

Printery House -- (800) 889-0105 -- www.printeryhouse.org

Religious Education Resources

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abingdon Press -- (800) 251-3320 -- www.abingdonpress.com

Benziger (Div. of Macmillan/McGraw-Hill) -- (800) 551-8766 -- www.mhschool.com

Claretian Ministries -- (323) 734-1234 -- www.claretiantapeministry.org

Flannery Company -- (800) 456-3400 -- www.flannerycompany.com

Group Publishing -- (800) 447-1070 -- www.grouppublishing.com

Harcourt Religion Publishers -- (888) 860-3322 -- www.harcourtreligion.com

Little Rock Scripture Study -- (800) 858-5434 -- www.littlerockscripture.org

Living The Good News -- (800) 824-1813 -- www.livingthegoodnews.com

Loyola Press -- (800) 621-1008 -- www.loyolapress.org

Pflaum Publishing Group -- (800) 543-4383 -- www.pflaum.com

RCL -- (877) ASK-4-RCL -- www.rclweb.com

Sacred Heart Kids' Club/Club del Sagrado Corazon -- (323) 935-2372 -- www.sdsh.org

Saint Mary's Press -- (800) 533-8095 -- www.smp.org

Silver Burdett Ginn Religion -- (800) 338-2150 -- www.sbgreligion.com

Religious Goods

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cards By Anne -- (888) 766-7761 -- www.cardsbyanne.com

Cotter Church Supplies, Inc. -- (213) 385-3366 -- www.cotters.com

Liturgical Apostolate Center -- (323) 265-9544 -- malpdolci@aol.com 

Mepkin Abbey Gift Shop -- (843) 761-8509 -- www.mepkinabbey.org

Our Ministry -- (714) 842-2446

San Diego Church Supply -- (800) 882-8234 -- www.sdchurchsupply.com

Sandalstrap -- (800) 515-0047 -- www.sandalstrap.com

Soft Saints -- (714) 505-3127 -- www.softsaints.com

Religious Jewelry

 

 

Faith-Sharing, Inc. -- (800) 559-0514 -- www.faith-sharing.com

Linda Woolum's Gold 'N Things -- (909) 579-0309 -- res02cxl@gte.net

St. Raphael Collection -- (800) 304-2627 -- www.straphaelbells.com

Religious Life

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capuchin Franciscans -- (805) 698-1245 -- www.beafriar.com

Carmelites (O.Carm.) -- (818) 708-9392 -- www.carmelnet.org 

Dominican Family -- (510) 657-2468 -- www.op.org

Franciscan Vocations Office - Province of St. Barbara -- (916) 443-2714 -- vocations@sbfranciscans.org

National Religious Vocation Conference -- (310) 889-2117 -- vocations@csjla.org

Sisters of Nazareth CSN -- (310) 839-2361 -- www.nazarethhouse.org

Sisters of the Holy Names -- (408) 395-5150 -- www.holynames.net

Religious Publication

 

Claretian Publications -- (312) 236-7782 -- www.claretianpubs.org

Liguori Publications -- (800) 325-9521 -- www.catholicbooksonline.com

Retreats & Seminars

St. Anne in the Mountains Church & Retreat Center -- (909) 867-2832 -- www.mountaincatholic.org 

Rocks from Holy Land

Holy Rocks, Inc. -- (800) 838-8400 -- www.holyrocksinc.com

Rosary/Prayer Resources

Family Rosary/Holy Cross Family Ministries -- (800) 299-7729 -- www.hcfm.org

Sabbatical Program

SAT Sabbatical, GTU - Berkeley -- (800) 831-0555 -- www.satgtu.org

Social Services

Society of St. Vincent de Paul, Council of Los Angeles -- (800) 974-3571 -- www.svdpla.org

Spanish Religious Resources

Editorial Verbo Divino -- 011-34-948-556511 -- www.verbodivino.es

Tours & Pilgrimages

Catholic Travel Centre - Worldwide Tours/Pilgrimages -- (80) 553-5233 -- www.gocatholictravel.com

Transportation

Transportation Charter Services, Inc. -- (800) 833-5773 -- www.tcsbus.com

Vocation Resources

Ecumenicus - Rogationist Publications -- (818) 782-1762 -- www.rcj.org

Youth Resources

 

LIFE TEEN, Inc. -- (480) 820-7001 -- www.lifeteen.com

Salesian Youth Ministries -- (626) 307-8353 -- www.donboscowest.org

 


Congress Year:
CONGRESS HOME PAGE  ABOUT CONGRESSOrder Guidebook  �  Reviews  �  Themes  �  Theme Reflections  �  Theme Songs  �  Sign Up  �  Congress Chats  �  Resources  �  Volunteers  �  For New Exhibitors  �  Order Recordings  �  Download Recordings  �  Congress Milestones  �  History in Photos  �  Email Us  �  Contact Us  �  Privacy Policy
2020 CONGRESS INFO:  REC 2020  �  REC LIVE  �  YOUTH DAY  �  SPOTLIGHT  �  SCHEDULE  �  LITURGIES  �  SPEAKERS  �  TOPICS  �  WORKSHOPS  �  SPEAKER HANDOUTS  �  SPEAKER SIGNING  �  VIEW BOOKS  �  ENTERTAINMENT  �  TECH CENTER  �  TRAVEL  �  EMAILINGS  �  UPDATES  �   HOTELS  �  EXHIBITORS  �  EXHIBITOR CATEGORIES  �  STATISTICS  �  MEDIA ACCESS


   
CeJy �1996-2020 Office of Religious Education,
a department of the Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Send bad links / information updates to RECongress

Find our Archdiocesan Privacy Policy here.